NAVIKA 2017 - Event Committee Members

Anu-Benakatti

ANU BENAKATTI

Overall Chair, Advertisement, Cultural: Dance, Drama, Music, Pageant, Fashion Show, CME

Email: anu4dptv@gmail.com

Phone: 214-766-9373

Shivakumar-Gowda

SHIVUKUMAR GOWDA

Registration, Facilities & Hospitality

Email: shivakkr@gmail.com

Phone: 804-591-8205

Manjunath-Rao

MANJUNATH RAO

Stage, Decorations, AV, Souvenir,

Youth Forum & Awards

Email: manju252@gmail.com

Phone: 972-742-8431

Gourishankar-S-R

GOURISHANKAR S R

Communications, Literary, Booths & Exhibits,

Forums: Business, Women & Spiritual

Email: gourishankar75@gmail.com

Phone: 781-366-2100

Ashwini-Krishnamurthy

ASHWINI KRISHNAMURTHY

India Coordinator

Email: ashwinik1899@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9871492873 | 9886857614 | 9740484001

Sangamesh-Rajur

SANGAMESH RAJUR

India Coordinator

Email: sangam04.raj@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9008817652

NAVIKA 2017 - List of Committees

Cultural Committee

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
ConventionPrimary ContactAnu Benakattianu4dptv@gmail.com214-766-9373
Master of CeremoneyLead Coordinator
Anu Benakatti
anu4dptv@gmail.com214-766-9373
Assistant CoordinatorHarsha Gopalmessage2harsha@gmail.com571-242-9069
Entertainment MainLead CoordinatorIndira Reddyireddy2000@yahoo.com
Assistant CoordinatorSpoorthi Chittaragispoorthi.dba@gmail.com617-412-8831
I - Cultural: MusicLead CoordinatorSahana Raomail2sahanarao@gmail.com630-453-4897
Assistant CoordinatorAparna Narendraappi.murthy@gmail.com404-542-1263
II - Cultural: DanceLead CoordinatorGagana Badarinath
gag4art@gmail.com
Assistant CoordinatorShruthi Iyer
VolunteerPriyanka Ganigapriyanka.ganiga@gmail.com
III - Cultural: DramaLead Coordinator
Chakrapaniwheelpani@gmail.com
Assistant CoordinatorVasu Kadalagere
Dallas CoordinatorSubramanya Bhatsubbu.bhat83@gmail.com551-998-8052
VolunteerNagarthna Iyernagrathnaiyer@gmail.com470-255-3529

Pageant – Fashion Show – Advertisement Committee:

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
PageantLead CoordinatorAnupama Manjunathdranupama74@gmal.com469-500-6608
Dallas CoordinatorMadhavi Ranganmadhavipradeep@gmail.com214-385-0097
VolunteerShruthi Satyanarayanshruthi.satyanarayan@gmail.com817-995-3625
VolunteerHitha Goturhithago@gmail.com848-203-1006
VolunteerSapna Thippeshsapnaswamy09@gmail.com214-773-4162
Fashion ShowLead CoordinatorSneha Hosamani
sneha.hosmani@gmail.com469-955-0265
Dallas CoordinatorAnupama Manjunathdranupama74@gmail.com
469-500-6608
Dallas CoordinatorMadhavi Ranganmadhavipradeep@yahoo.com214-385-0097
AdvertisementChair and LeadAnu Benakatti
214-766-9373
LeadShuba Yatnatti
LeadRavi Yatnatti

Food Committee

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
OverallPrimary ContactMadhu Iyermadhusmsiyer75@gmail.com503-830-2428
Food Committee LeadsLead CoordinatorRavikumardotkiran@yahoo.com469-487-6387
Assistant CoordinatorRathna Iyernagarathnaiyer@gmail.com470-255-3529
Food Committee SupportDallas CoordinatorMithun Handemithunhande@gmail.com925-708-1027
Dallas CoordinatorChanal Doddanagoudacdgouda@gmail.com214-213-8849
Suporting TeamManjunath Raomanju252@gmail.com972-742-8431
Suporting TeamNikhil Kumar Chandra chandranikhilkumar@gmail.com469-543-8046
Suporting TeamGautam Manjunatha gauthamjmmce@gmail.com469-543-8046
Suporting TeamAshish Gowda Cashishgowda.agcl@gmail.com469-543-8027
Suporting TeamPavan Sagarepavansp219@gmail.com469-543-8045

Stage / Programs Committee

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
Lead CoordinatorSuresh Krishniahsks1801@gmail.com
Lead CoordinatorManju Raomanju252@gmail.com972-742-8431
VolunteerPradeep Raghavpradeepraghav@yahoo.com 214-538-2431
VolunteerVenugopal Ramaswamygrvenugopal@gmail.com972-689-8402
VolunteerDinesh Narasimhiah248-697-6766

Audio / Video Committee

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
CoordinatorHarsha Shivashankarharsha.shivashankar@gmail.com817-201-3262
Asst CoordinatorK V Raghavendrak.vraghavendra@gmail.com510-365-9773
VolunteerDeepa Charandeepacharan@gmail.com916-768-3337
VolunteerSunil Kumarkskkns2gmail.com408-220-5222
VolunteerSaleem Chikodi682-249-6903
VolunteerPradeep Shankar469-623-2818
VolunteerVarun Manjunathvarunmanjunath09@gmail.com469-600-0850

Souvenir Committee

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
CoordinatorMohan Rammohanraram@gmail.com210-913-9187
CoordinatorSanjota Grampurohitsanjota.purohit@gmail.com469-826-0494
VolunteerAshwini Sudarshantb.ashwini@gmail.com972-987-7290
VolunteerBasavaraj Benkibasavaraj.benki@gmail.com518-522-0108
VolunteerAnantha Chandransananthchandran1956@gmail.com+91-984-406-9254

Decoration Committee

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
Lead CoordinatorDeepa Bhatdeepambhat@gmail.om
Asst CoordinatorNeha Adigapreeyas83@gmail.com469 605 6884
Asst CoordinatorChaya Bharatchayad@gmail.com775-762-4461
VolunteerSunil Kumarkskkns@gmail.com214-538-2431
VolunteerSwetha Sunilsknsk19@gmail.com408-480-2539
VolunteerJagadeesh Shankarappavidyajuggi@gmail.com
VolunteerJyothi Venugopal9726-89-8402

Awards Committee:

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
Lead CoordinatorPradeep Raghavpradeepraghav@yahoo.com214-538-2431
Asst CoordinatorMadhavi RanganMadhavipradeep@yahoo.com214-385-0097
VolunteerAnupama Manjunathdranupama74@gmail.com469-500-6608

Youth Forum Committee

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
Lead CoordinatorVijayaendra Raoraovijayeendra@gmail.com469-605-8538
ModeratorYamir Rajyamirraj@gmail.com352-442-0859
Lead CoordinatorAsish Gowdaashishgowda.agd@gmail.com469-543-8042
Asst CoordinatorNikhil Kumarchandranikhilkumar@gmail.com469-543-8046
VolunteerSrivatsashreevatsahv@gmail.com469-231-5254
VolunteerPavanpavansp219@gmail.com214-901-2812
VolunteerGautamgauthamjmmce@gmail.com469-543-8027
VolunteerVarun Manjunathvarunmanjunath09@gmail.com469-600-0850
VolunteerPranav Pradeep214-901-2812
VolunteerPrajwalmailsofprajwal@gmail.com469-394-3073
VolunteerMohith Sudhirmohithsudhir@gmail.com469-720-5025

Welcome & Reception Committee

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
OverallPrimary ContactMadhu Iyermadhusmsiyer75@gmail.com503-830-2428
MeravanigeLead CoordinatorArun Hirisavearun.hirisave@yahoo.com510-990-7650
Asst CoordinatorShashank Satyanarayanashashank2710@gmail.com469-203-5697
VolunteerRajani Ravi469-274-6074
VolunteerSumitha Shivakumarsumitha.shivakumar@gmail.com972-207-2957
WelcomeLead CoordinatorArun Hirisavearun.hirisave@yahoo.com510-990-7650
Asst CoordinatorDoddanagouda Chanal214-213-8849
VolunteerVeerendra Jote veeren76@gmail.com408-455-0012
VolunteerRohith Murthyrohitbrm@gmail.com479-250-5747
VolunteerSumitha Shivakumarsumitha.shivakumar@gmail.com972-207-2957
ReceptionLead CoordinatorHarish Doddamani hdodamani@yahoo.com732-589-4567
Asst CoordinatorRamya Ashok469-995-1513
MemberPrashant Narayan
MemberRakesh512-921-5876
VolunteerSumitha Shivakumarsumitha.shivakumar@gmail.com972-207-2957

Business Forum

Women's Forum

Booth & Exhibit

Forums Committee:

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
OverallLead CoordinatorGourishankarGourishankar75@gmail.com
Business ForumJoint ChairsGirish Nimbekai &
Arathi Ramappa
845-820-8955
VolunteerVasudeva469-910-7017
VolunteerVishwanath Madhugiri
Spiritual ForumLead CoordinatorArun Hirisavearun.hirisave@yahoo.com510-990-7650
Lead CoordinatorLalitha Manjunathlalitha.vr@yahoo.com469-644-6625
VolunteerVishwanath Madhugiri
Womans ForumLead CoordinatorKomal Patilpatil_komal@yahoo.com968-600-2921
Lead CoordinatorDeepthi Mallakki214-235-2562
VolunteerDeepa Prabhakardee16sep89@gmail.com732-754-2163
LiteraryLead CoordinatorManju Rao and Anu
Booths and ExhibitsLead CoordinatorShuba Yatnattishubhabw@yahoo.com732-771-4828
Asst CoordinatorRavi Yatnattiraviyg@yahoo.com732-771-4325

Facility / Hospitality Committee

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
OverallLead CoordinatorShiva Gowdashivakkr@gmail.com804-591-8205
FacilitiesLead Coordinator
Asst Coordinator
HospitalityLead CoordinatorRohit Murthyrohitbrm@gmail.com479-250-5747
Asst CoordinatorHarsha Kumarharshudupi@gmail.com
VolunteerSwarna Kumarswarna.saraswathi@gmail.com

Registration Committee

CATEGORYROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
RegistrationLead CoordinatorVinay Nadagoudab_gouda@yahoo.com214-287-6547
Asst CoordinatorVenkat Gangalvenkatgangal@gmail.com908-635-4704
BannerCoordinatorSachin Rsachin.r37@gmail.com
BagsCoordinatorArun Rajarun1raj@gmail.com312-877-8876
BadgesCoordinator
LynyardsCoordinator

Finance / Fund Raising Committee:

CATEGORYROLENAME
FinanceLead CoordinatorHarish HIremath
Lead CoordinatorVeena Raj
Fund RaisingLead CoordinatorRenuka Ramappa
Lead CoordinatorSuresh Ramachandra
Lead CoordinatorRaj Rajur

CME Committee:

ROLENAMEEMAILPHONE
Dallas Coordinator LeadDr. Prakash Kabburkabburom@yahoo.com808-291-3162
Dallas Coordinator Co-LeadDr.Sumana Nanjundhcar sumana12@yahoo.com808-234-3162

Download Navika 4th World Kannada Summit iOS & Android Mobile App

Stay connected with all the information about the Navika 2017 event at your fingertips

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Note: By clicking subscribe button, you authorize navika to send Communications, Promotions, and Newsletter. You can always unsubscribe anytime.